Thanks to everyone who has supported public education in Marfa, Texas!

Great Horns

Abell-Hanger Foundation
George and Cynthia Mitchell Foundation
Meredith Dreiss
Wayne and Joann Moore Foundation


Dersu Collective
Permian Basin Area Foundation


Emily Keaton
Jeff Beauchamp


Andrew Morse
Jeff Elrod
Jeff Fort
Tom Edens


David Egeland
Design Marfa
Ellie Meyer Madrid
Eugene Sepulveda
Joel Salcido
Johnny & Tina Lujan
Joy & Steve Cobb
Julie Speed and Fran Christina
Marilyn Sanders
Mary Belle Mitchell
Mary Ellen Fort
Mercer Black Declercq
Patty George
Paul Graybeal & Moonlight Gemstones
Paul Hunt
Robert Halpern
Sarah Boyd
Scott May
Sean Wilsey
Susan Kirr
Suzi Gruschkus
The Fitting Room
Tim Crowley
Zoe Leonard


Al Davis
Amy’s Test
Andrea Hagar
Andrew Peters
Angel Hinojos, In Memory of
Barbara & Chip Love
Big Bend Coffee Roasters
Bill & Jill Miller
Buck Johnston & Camp Bosworth
Carla Cotropia
Charlotte Browning
Cindy Scroggins
Cosme Roman
David & Kathleen Walstrom
David M Forchheimer
David Salcido Sotelo
Dick Deguerin
Emma Roy
Gabrielle Gruschkus
Glen and Leana Clifton
Harry Cleaver
Jennifer Lane Hollander
Joseph Harmes
Katheryn Steen
Katie Price Fowlkes
Laura D. Belkin
Lewis T. Binswanger
Nancy Davila
Nicole Ittner
Robin Hartman
Sam Shonzeit
Sarah Cork
Susan Kirr
Tom Jacobs & Villis Inde

Pledge your support for the children of Marfa

Donate Today

The Marfa Education Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that works to support and enhance the work of the Marfa Independent School District and is committed to facilitating enrichment projects and to augmenting the education of the District’s students.

Be part of our success story. Donate today!

PO Box 660
Marfa, Texas 79843

Drop us a line

Yay! Message sent. Error! Please validate your fields.
© 2014 Marfa Education Foundation. All rights reserved. Designed by Marfa Publishing.